Springfield Infant School and Nursery

Building strong foundations for a lifetime of learning

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

PLEASE NOTE:

THESE ARE NOT THE SAME AS SPRINGFIELD JUNIORS DATES

THERE ARE NO FURTHER STAFF TRAINING DAYS TO BE ADDED AS THEY ARE ACCOUNTED FOR IN THE HOLIDAY PERIODS BELOW.

 

AUTUMN TERM

Children Start Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAY: Friday 29th November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

 

SPRING TERM

Children Start Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter holiday: Monday 6th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

Children Start Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY: Monday 1st June

Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2018/19

PLEASE NOTE:

THESE ARE NOT THE SAME AS SPRINGFIELD JUNIORS DATES

THERE ARE NO FURTHER STAFF TRAINING DAYS TO BE ADDED AS THEY ARE ACCOUNTED FOR IN THE HOLIDAY PERIODS BELOW.


 AUTUMN TERM

Children Start Thursday 6th September

Half Term: Mon 22nd – Fri 26th October

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Monday 26th November

Term Finishes: Friday 21st December 2018


 SPRING TERM

Children Start Monday 7th January

Half Term: Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February

STAFF TRAINING DAY - Wednesday 6th March 

Term Finishes: Friday 5th April 2019
 
SUMMER TERM

Children Start Tuesday 23rd April 2019

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May

Half Term: Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May

School Finishes: Friday 19th July 2019

If you are a parent or carer, we hope you will find the many web links below useful.

Top